Lite skämt om svenskar

24 11 2007

Här ska det då INTE tas illa upp (det handlar om skämt!) eller hur?

*How do you sink a swedish submarine? Knock on the door!

*How do you fit 4 swedes on a barstool? Turn it upside down!

*A small two-seater Cessna 152 plane crashed into a cemetery early this morning in central Sweden. Swedish search and rescue workers have recovered 3000 bodies this far, and expect that number to climb as digging continues into the evening…

*What is the similarity between swedes and sperm?
Only one in a million becomes something

*How do you get a one armed Swede out of a tree?
Wave to them !

Åtgärder

Information

One response

25 11 2007
Ali

Tjingeling:)
Ville skriva ett tack till den första kommeantaren här innan jag hoppar i sängen…:)
Det är Petra som är på kortet från igår….
Hur jag fått in filmerna på min sida har jag INGEN ANING om, har nog kommit på någon knapp, ska kolla det i morgon…Hahaha
JAG har då inte lagt in dem, får ju inte ens in ett kort:)
HA det bäst så länge/ Kram Ali /Silenna

Kommentera

